Many states now have mandatory or optional e-filing for process servers. Florida e-filing requirements vary by county. The below map has information on whether or not e-filing in each Florida county is mandatory or available, whether or not cases may be walked in, and each county's policy on filing returns and originals. Click any county in the map below to see the e-filing requirements in that area.

View this article on Serve-Now

Escambia County Santa Rosa County Okaloosa County Walton County Holmes County Washington County Jackson County Bay County Calhoun County Gulf County Franklin County Franklin County Liberty County Gadsden County Leon County Wakulla County Jefferson County Taylor County Madison County Hamilton County Nassau County Columbia County Baker County Suwannee County Lafayette County Duval County Union County Bradford County Gilchrist County Dixie County Clay County St. Johns County Alachua County Putnam County Flagler County Levy County Marion County Volusia County Brevard County Citrus County Sumter County Lake County Seminole County Orange County Hernando County Pasco County Pinellas County Hillsborough County Polk County Osceola County Indian River County Manatee County Hardee County DeSoto County Sarasota County Highlands County Okeechobee County St. Lucie County Martin County Glades County Charlotte County Lee County Hendry County Palm Beach County Collier County Broward County Miami-Dade County Miami-Dade County Monroe County Monroe County Monroe County Monroe County florida-e-filing-rules-and-requirements-by-county

Data courtesy of the Florida Association of Professional Process Servers